Princess Tiana gets [another] Makeover

Hi My Cakers, Bakers and Beauties

This is another Princess cake I did for a little girl whose mother wanted her to have a cake that looked like her. I live in London UK and even in 2013 I don’t see any Princess cakes that represent the diversity we have in London, However I am changing that myself ย and I can’t wait to do Princess cakes for girls of all different backgrounds.

Here is the process in pictures:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Again I apologise for the quality of my photographs, my Husband is my photographer and we’re both still learning.

Thanks

Luv

Sian

x

6 thoughts on “Princess Tiana gets [another] Makeover

  1. Amazing! This is gorgeous! What a talent you have….pretty amazing. And oh, my tummy was longing for that cake…looks simply delish!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

