Enjoying the last of my Red ‘Fro!

This is just a quick post featuring photographs of the last few days of me enjoying my Red (ish) Free Afro. The first few photos of me and my husband were taken by Raymond of A-Picture Photography please check out his page and book him, he is an amazing photographer!

Please note these are the raw unedited photos.ImageImageImageImageImageImage

This is the very last photo of me and Soleil (my hair) out and about!

The lady on the far right is the beautiful & talented Lucy Lee of House of Loulee the maker and designer of my favourite purple dress!

The lady on the far left is Rachel Miller of The Events Depot she makes amazing balloon decor and also does event and party planning.

The lady in the snazzy red collar (another House of Loulee creation) is Ruby. Ruby does not have a business (yet) but that’s not the point, she is a good friend and so supportive and generous. Yay Sisterhood!

Image

Thanks!

xSx

11 thoughts on “Enjoying the last of my Red ‘Fro!

  1. Hello from the USA…Las Vegas to be exact. I totally love your blog. You seem like a sistah I would love to hang out with if you were in the states.

    That dress is beautiful and you and your beau compliment one another so well.
    Awesome pics!

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. Pingback: Salon Search Episode 3. | Cakes, Kinks and Coils

Leave a Reply

