My First Giveaway! – Now Closed

Hello My Naturalistas!

Last week I met the lovely Leilu of AfroDeity, I bought some products from her new Joliette range and Leilu was kind enough to give me an extra full sized product to give away. The product I am giving away is the Joliette Curl Me Soft:

ImageImage

You may choose either the Caribbean Berry or the Guava and Prickly Pear.

Below is some more information about the product, all of you kinky, coily and combination ladies you can also use this  product.

Joliette Curl Me Soft – 60mL

Moisturise with this beautiful shea butter based formula to create beautiful curls!

Fragranced with fruit extracts. Your hair will look, feel and smell great.

Ingredients: Purified Water, Aloe Vera Gel, Organic Shea Butter, Castor Oil, Green Tea Extract, Phenoxyethanol and fruit extracts.

To enter:

1. Please follow @AfroDeityLtd on Twitter and Like their Facebook Page

2. Write “enter me” in the comment box below or on my Instagram post.

Open to UK residents only -excluding the Channel Islands

Winner will be announced at 19;00 on Sunday 30th April 2014

Thanks!

 AND THE WINNER IS…

Chika

Thanks to everyone who participated here and on social media.

Sorry for the delay in announcing the winner, I was at my Mum’s house spoiling her with baked good for mothers day!

One thought on “My First Giveaway! – Now Closed

Leave a Reply

