I’m Back!

Hello my Cakers, Bakers and Beauties!

 
I’m sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while, I went on a fantastic holiday to America for most of the month of May to celebrate my Birthday.

Prior to my departure I was working every hour possible in order to maximise the spending money for our trip, I was so tired I didn’t have the energy to write a sensible blog post.

 

So the next few posts will be mainly about events that happened a little while ago between April and May 2014…

 

image

Luv Sian ….

Leave a Reply

